Geschäftsführung

Harald Hamster-Egerer
Geschäftsführer
harald.hamster-egerer@pier7.de

Vertriebsteam

Sabine Schöpf
Leitung Vertrieb
+49 (0) 174 637 81 07
sabine.schoepf@pier7.de

Yasmin Mrabet
Vertriebsleitung freie Gastronomie
+49 (0) 174 380 23 42
yasmin.mrabet@pier7.de

Mathias Nowak
Key Account Manager
+49 (0) 175 871 56 80
mathias.nowak@pier7.de

Stefan Hintermayer
Key Account Manager
+49 (0) 175 107 42 20
stefan.hintermayer@pier7.de

Robert Fein
Key Account Manager
+49 (0) 171 42 42 238
robert.fein@pier7.de

Angelo Cossu
Verkauf
+49 (0) 159 04 24 95 47
angelo.cossu@pier7.de

Benjamin Dabernig
Verkauf
+49 (0) 174 38 02 332
benjamin.dabernig@pier7.de

Daniel Vogt
Verkauf
+49 (0) 162 19 32 736
daniel.vogt@pier7.de

Markus Diebel
Verkauf
+49 (0) 172 13 28 656
markus.diebel@pier7.de

Maximilian Brunner
Verkauf
+49 (0) 173 85 69 803
maximilian.brunner@pier7.de

Michael Fischer
Verkauf
+49 (0) 160 93 46 16 97
michael.fischer@pier7.de

Michael Kimmerl
Verkauf
+49 (0) 173 68 52 590
michael.kimmerl@pier7.de

Michael Weinsteiger
Verkauf
+49 (0) 171 545 95 10
michael.weinsteiger@pier7.de

Sergio Iacenda
Verkauf
+49 (0) 176 62 90 98 38
sergio.iacenda@pier7.de

Susanne Fürnrieder
Verkauf
+49 (0) 171 543 68 33
susanne.fuernrieder@pier7.de

Ingo Mischock
Handelsvertretung
+49 (0) 172 63 81 324 
ingo.mischock@pier7.de

Gregor Serowy
Verkauf
+49 (0) 175 870 99 02
gregor.serowy@pier7.de

Jörg Rieger
Verkauf
+49 (0) 171 545 07 74
joerg.rieger@pier7.de

Sascha Pfarr
Verkauf
+49 (0) 173 270 77 59
sascha.pfarr@pier7.de

Verwaltung

Christian Diehl
Betriebsleitung – Stuttgart
+49 (0) 174 637 81 12
christian.diehl@pier7.de

Wolfgang Madleniger
Geschäftsführer – Wien
+43 (0) 664 15 63 300
office@pier7.at

Stefan Hammer
Leitung Innendienst
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1624
stefan.hammer@pier7.de

Alexander Peis
Leitung Einkauf
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1410
alexander.peis@pier7.de

Thomas Pfannenschmidt
Leitung Logistik
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1841
thomas.pfannenschmidt@pier7.de

Lorenz Hape
COO
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1920
lorenz.hape@pier7.de

Yvette Ziesche
Finance Director
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1310
yvette.ziesche@pier7.de

Alexandra Schober
Personal
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1220
alexandra.schober@pier7.de

Jennifer Langner
Personal
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1240
jennifer.langner@pier7.de

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner