Geschäftsführung

Harald Hamster-Egerer
Geschäftsführer
harald.hamster-egerer@pier7.de

Vertriebsteam

Sabine Schöpf
Leitung Vertrieb
+49 (0) 174 637 81 07
sabine.schoepf@pier7.de

Mathias Nowak
Key Account Manager
+49 (0) 175 871 56 80
mathias.nowak@pier7.de

Stefan Hintermayer
Key Account Manager
+49 (0) 175 107 42 20
stefan.hintermayer@pier7.de

Thomas Lindner
Key Account Manager
+49 (0) 171 28 51 464
thomas.lindner@pier7.de

Angelo Cossu
Verkauf
+49 (0) 159 04 24 95 47
angelo.cossu@pier7.de

Benjamin Dabernig
Verkauf
+49 (0) 174 38 02 332
benjamin.dabernig@pier7.de

Carsten Kebsch
Verkauf
+49 (0) 173 57 06 819
carsten.kebsch@pier7.de

Daniel Vogt
Verkauf
+49 (0) 162 19 32 736
daniel.vogt@pier7.de

Ingrid Bergmann
Verkauf
+49 (0) 0178 66 74 755
ingrid.bergmann@pier7.de

Markus Diebel
Verkauf
+49 (0) 172 13 28 656
markus.diebel@pier7.de

Michael Kimmerl
Verkauf
+49 (0) 173 68 52 590
michael.kimmerl@pier7.de

Salvatore Ferraioli
Verkauf
+49 (0) 171 274 37 12
salvatore.ferraioli@pier7.de

Sergio Iacenda
Verkauf
+49 (0) 176 62 90 98 38
sergio.iacenda@pier7.de

Susanne Fürnrieder
Verkauf
+49 (0) 171 543 68 33
susanne.fuernrieder@pier7.de

Tien Tran
Verkauf
+49 (0) 160 934 616 97
tien.tran@pier7.de

Ingo Mischock
Handelsvertretung
+49 (0) 172 63 81 324 
ingo.mischock@pier7.de

Mirco Giese
Verkauf
+49 (0) 151 289 034 54
mirco.giese@pier7.de

Mario Serrapiglio
Verkauf
+49 (0) 175 871 75 38
mario.serrapiglio@pier7.de

Rene Weihs
Verkauf
+49 (0) 173 270 77 59
rene.weihs@pier7.de

Jörg Rieger
Verkauf
+49 (0) 171 545 07 74
joerg.rieger@pier7.de

Gregor Serowy
Verkauf
+49 (0) 175 870 99 02
gregor.serowy@pier7.de

Christian Sedlacek
VerkaufWien
+43 (0) 664 81 09 455
office@pier7.at

Verwaltung

Aylin Yavuz-Genc
Betriebsleitung – Stuttgart
+49 (0) 160 934 74 542
aylin.yavuz@pier7.de

Giulia Hüther
Betriebsleitung – Manching
+49 (0) 172 859 83 16
giulia.huether@pier7.de

Wolfgang Madleniger
Geschäftsführer – Wien
+43 (0) 664 15 63 300
office@pier7.at

Stefan Hammer
Leitung Innendienst
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1624
stefan.hammer@pier7.de

Alexander Peis
Leitung Einkauf
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1410
alexander.peis@pier7.de

Thomas Pfannenschmidt
Leitung Disposition
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1841
thomas.pfannenschmidt@pier7.de

Michael Bärtle
Leitung Warehouse Management
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1821
michael.baertle@pier7.de

Alexandra Schober
Personal
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1220
alexandra.schober@pier7.de

Stefanie Blum
Personal
+49 (0) 8142 65 244-1230
stefanie.blum@pier7.de

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner